Life, oh life!

ImageImageImage

Life has been pretty crazy around here. My to-do list isn’t getting any shorter, in fact, I seem to add something to it everyday. Any wedding photographer (here down under) would probably tell you the same,but I’m not complaining. Not. One. Bit. I get to be part of people’s lives and I’m doing what I love. Life is good and I wouldn’t change anything.
These photos were taken with my iPhone. (don’t you just love that little fella?) Whenever I could, I do stop and try to ‘smell the roses’. And those books? Well, I’m looking forward to reading them, but for now I have an album layout to finish and photos to edit! Happy Wednesday!

About Candy
I am a Wellington based Photographer and my images are all about making someone smile and bringing sunshine into someone's life. Feel free to email or call me, I would love to know how I can be part of your special day.

Leave a comment