Tarureka Estate Wedding: Adam and Jessica

Adam and Jessica were married in one of my favorite venues, Tarureka Estate.
There’s something about this place that really gets me and makes me giddy. Every. Single. Time.
Add this lovely couple to that  and you can just imagine how excited I was to be covering this wedding.

It was a very cold Summer day, but the grey clouds helped set the tone for this gorgeous wedding.
The entire day was full of laughter, smiles and happy tears.
It was a true celebration of their love with friends and families, who came from all over the world.

Adam and Jessica, documenting your day and your love was truly an honor, so thank you for allowing us to share this special day with you.
Congratulations again and we hope these photos bring you back to that very happy day. Much love and appreciation.

I love how picturesque everything is around Tarureka and how the filtered skies gave us dreamy light!

This beautiful bridal car was hand built by Jessica’s Dad. Amazing!

About Candy
I am a Wellington based Photographer and my images are all about making someone smile and bringing sunshine into someone's life. Feel free to email or call me, I would love to know how I can be part of your special day.

Leave a Reply

