Coromandel Wedding: Michael & Amelia

3 weeks ago, I was given another opportunity to cover a wedding in one of New Zealand’s beautiful towns in the Coromandel region.
I already considered myself lucky  to see such a beautiful place again, but I felt even luckier when I met Amelia, Michael and their family, because they were just the most perfect hosts and they made me feel like I was one of the guests.
Covering their wedding was truly a pleasure.

They said their I do’s in front of their friends and family at their family farm overlooking the ocean and the reception followed at the Mussel Kitchen after.

Michael & Amelia, I hope you had a lovely Christmas and you’re enjoying your time with your families! Thank you so much again for having me at your wedding. I had an amazing time and definitely enjoyed listening to the speeches! Once again, congratulations and much love.

About Candy
I am a Wellington based Photographer and my images are all about making someone smile and bringing sunshine into someone's life. Feel free to email or call me, I would love to know how I can be part of your special day.

Leave a Reply

