Wellington Engagement Session: Adam & Jessica

I shot this engagement session on a beautiful Tuesday afternoon, when the weather decided to finally behave after having to reschedule the shoot twice, and I’ve been wanting to post their photos ever since.
I love these two! I love how Adam made Jessica feel comfortable and relaxed, because she was feeling a wee bit nervous just before the shoot, and I love capturing their relationship in front of my camera.
They are the perfect example of why I love this job so much and their photos will speak for themselves.

Adam and Jessica are getting married next week in one of my ultimate favorite venues in New Zealand, Tarureka Estate, and I honestly can not wait for it.

Oh, aren’t they gorgeous? Just look at Jessica’s blue eyes!

This photo here is my favorite from that afternoon.

For more photos, please watch their slideshow below.

About Candy
I am a Wellington based Photographer and my images are all about making someone smile and bringing sunshine into someone's life. Feel free to email or call me, I would love to know how I can be part of your special day.

One Response to Wellington Engagement Session: Adam & Jessica

  1. Pingback: A little tease.. « Candy Capco Photography – Wellington Wedding & Lifestyle Photographer

Leave a Reply

