Wellington Engagement Session: Glenn & Susan

Their wedding will be the first one we will cover when we get back from Vienna in October. I have to say, after spending a few hours with them 2 weeks ago, I am very excited and can’t wait for them to say their I do’s. I know it will be a beautiful celebration. Glenn & Susan are just too cute for words. They are completely head over heels in love and they can’t take their eyes off each other! Glenn can make Susan laugh without even trying, it’s the sweetest thing! Watching them together definitely makes me smile.

For more photos, please watch this very sweet slideshow below..

About Candy
I am a Wellington based Photographer and my images are all about making someone smile and bringing sunshine into someone's life. Feel free to email or call me, I would love to know how I can be part of your special day.

3 Responses to Wellington Engagement Session: Glenn & Susan

  1. kate says:

    oooh so lovely. lovely pics of two people that look very much in love. what a sweet beautiful song.

  2. Pingback: St. Andrews / Queens Wharf Ballroom, Wellington Wedding – Glenn & Susan « Candy Capco Photography – Wellington Wedding & Lifestyle Photographer

Leave a Reply

