A Wedding at the Wellesley Boutique Hotel: Jed & Crystal

For me, the best thing about being a wedding photographer is meeting the couple. Truly. I love people in love.. I know I’ve said this a few times but there’s nothing like being around them. I get to capture their excitement and joy.. and this makes me even more grateful for doing what I love.

I met Crystal exactly a month before their wedding day and we spent a good hour talking and just laughing. It was just like meeting an old friend over a cup of coffee. I only spent 2 hours with Jed and Crystal on their wedding day but I could immediately tell that they were meant for each other.. like Yin and Yang or Romeo and Juliet. They are the perfect match.

Jed and Crystal were married in an intimate ceremony at the Wellesley Boutique Hotel surrounded by their closest friends and family.

Jed and Crystal, thank you so much for having me. It was such an honor to be there to cover such an intimate and beautiful celebration. Most of all.. thank you for letting me capture your love. Congratulations!

For more photos, watch their slideshow below..

About Candy
I am a Wellington based Photographer and my images are all about making someone smile and bringing sunshine into someone's life. Feel free to email or call me, I would love to know how I can be part of your special day.

One Response to A Wedding at the Wellesley Boutique Hotel: Jed & Crystal

  1. Peter, Mark, & Emi says:

    Wow! We love all the photos.

Leave a Reply

