Calvin & Pam {Engagement} – A Love Story

I didn’t think it would be possible for me to love what I do even more, but after Calvin and Pam’s engagement session, I can now say that I was wrong. Because right now, I am unconditionally and irrevocably in love with this. Capturing love. Being surrounded by love. And yes I’m quoting Twilight, please don’t hate me.

It was an afternoon to remember spent with an incredible couple. The weather was beautiful, the light even more gorgeous, but most of all I had the most amazing time getting to know them even better. It was an honour to be allowed to tell their love story through these photographs, and to be able to share this love with them, I am most grateful.

For more photos from this beautiful love story, watch the slideshow below.

About Candy
I am a Wellington based Photographer and my images are all about making someone smile and bringing sunshine into someone's life. Feel free to email or call me, I would love to know how I can be part of your special day.

One Response to Calvin & Pam {Engagement} – A Love Story

  1. Pingback: Calvin & Pam – An engagement party at The Apartment « Candy Capco Photography – Wellington Wedding & Lifestyle Photographer

Leave a Reply

