Marc, Diana & Zac – A year later..

You might remember this adorable little boy from this session. It was such a pleasant surprise when I received an email from Diana a few weeks ago. It has become a tradition for them to have their pictures taken every year on Zac’s birthday. And what an honor for me to have been given the opportunity to take their photographs and witness their joy as a family again. I can’t even believe a year has already passed! Children do grow up so fast, sometimes as a parent, you wish you can freeze time so your kids can remain kids for a little while longer. One thing’s for sure though, this little man here is still as adorable and cute. I certainly wouldn’t mind being a part of his birthday again. 🙂

About Candy
I am a Wellington based Photographer and my images are all about making someone smile and bringing sunshine into someone's life. Feel free to email or call me, I would love to know how I can be part of your special day.

Leave a Reply

