Our life in Instagram

How cool is Instagram? I love it. It’s honestly the coolest app ever. It’s also the only thing I’ve been using to share our photos with everyone. It’s been a hectic couple of weeks because my parents are here on holiday and we’ve been showing them how beautiful New Zealand is.
So, this is me, trying to share a little bit of our life with you, and if you’re also on Instagram, follow me.. my username is: candycapco.

 

About Candy
I am a Wellington based Photographer and my images are all about making someone smile and bringing sunshine into someone's life. Feel free to email or call me, I would love to know how I can be part of your special day.

Leave a Reply

