Angela & Kurt + 1 {Maternity} Part 1

As most of you know, I was really thrilled when Angela booked me for her maternity session. This was the first time I was given the opportunity to do a maternity and boudoir session and I would definitely do it again in a heartbeat. It was such an incredible and unforgettable experience. Angela was radiating happiness and Kurt looked so happy in love. I am looking forward to our next session with them, I’m sure it’s going to be just as awesome!

About Candy
I am a Wellington based Photographer and my images are all about making someone smile and bringing sunshine into someone's life. Feel free to email or call me, I would love to know how I can be part of your special day.

4 Responses to Angela & Kurt + 1 {Maternity} Part 1

  1. Bing Pangaruy says:

    words are not enough to describe the artistic ideas on these photos…

  2. Pingback: Angela & Kurt + 1 {Maternity} – Part 2 « Candy Capco Photography – Wellington Wedding & Lifestyle Photographer

  3. Pingback: Wellington Newborn Portraits – Olivia « Candy Capco Photography – Wellington Wedding & Lifestyle Photographer

Leave a Reply

