Summer of Music – Eva Prowse

Welcome to our second installment of Summer of Music! I got a little jealous of the photos Jay posted here last time, so I made sure I had my camera with me when we went back to watch another free concert at the Botanical Gardens. I have to admit though, that it was a little hard for me to concentrate on just taking photos because Eva Prowse and her band were literally sweet sweet music to my ears.

So here they are, the photos we took of the talented and gorgeous Eva Prowse. Enjoy!

About Candy
I am a Wellington based Photographer and my images are all about making someone smile and bringing sunshine into someone's life. Feel free to email or call me, I would love to know how I can be part of your special day.

One Response to Summer of Music – Eva Prowse

  1. Dianna says:

    I love what she’s wearing!

Leave a Reply

