Mark and Sarah-Jayne {Wedding} – The Wellesley Boutique Hotel

I can’t help but feel giddy inside when I look at the photographs from Mark and Sarah-Jayne’s wedding. Trying to describe the excitement and joy that I felt from photographing this memorable event in my own words is almost impossible because everything was just truly wonderful.

I knew this wedding was going to be epic after having so much fun at their engagement session (which you can find here). They were married at the very picturesque Wellesley Boutique Hotel in Wellington. It was a very emotional day full of smiles, laughs and tears. Each moment was a pearl on a string, one more beautiful and perfect than the next. It’s a day I will not soon forget.

Mark and Sarah-Jayne, Thank you. SO MUCH. For everything. For the laughter and the friendship. Your wedding was awesome from head to toe and it was an absolute dream to document!

EDIT***

I have just finished making this slideshow.. enjoy watching!

About Candy
I am a Wellington based Photographer and my images are all about making someone smile and bringing sunshine into someone's life. Feel free to email or call me, I would love to know how I can be part of your special day.

3 Responses to Mark and Sarah-Jayne {Wedding} – The Wellesley Boutique Hotel

  1. trish says:

    Hi candy you took some photos of my wee girl amber she was in a black and white dress is it possible to see some photos of her as I would love to get some

    Thnks
    Trish

  2. Vicky Powell says:

    Hi Candy,
    You have done an amazing job of all the pics of my big Bro & SJ’s special day.
    Thank you soooo much, they are all gorgeous
    Kind Regards,

    Vicky Powell

Leave a Reply

