Rhys & Alisa {Wedding} – The Boatshed, Wellington

One of the many things I love about this job is meeting amazing people who let me tell their unique stories through my eyes. Alisa was the very first bride who booked me 9 months ago and for this, I will always be grateful. Grateful for the trust. Grateful for letting me document one of the most special days in their lives.

Their wedding was incredibly beautiful. Everything was nothing short of perfection. The details, from the diy-ed paper cranes to the tissue pom-poms, were made with love. The weather was absolutely gorgeous and their families and friends were there to witness them celebrate their love for each other.

Rhys and Alisa, I can’t thank you enough for letting us be part of  your perfect wedding. I hope you enjoy these photos as much as we enjoyed capturing them. We’ll see you guys soon!

About Candy
I am a Wellington based Photographer and my images are all about making someone smile and bringing sunshine into someone's life. Feel free to email or call me, I would love to know how I can be part of your special day.

Leave a Reply

