Letterpress Love

This is something I’ve always wanted and dreamed of having and thanks to the help of my wonderful sister-in-law, it finally came true. My very own letter pressed business cards.

and this is Dianna’s business card that I designed for her. Isn’t it dreamy?

Both business cards were designed by me and printed by Twenty O Four, a letterpress printing company in the Philippines.

About Candy
I am a Wellington based Photographer and my images are all about making someone smile and bringing sunshine into someone's life. Feel free to email or call me, I would love to know how I can be part of your special day.

3 Responses to Letterpress Love

  1. Dianna says:

    Thank you Candy!

    You know what? I haven’t given any away. I just can’t!!! Hahaha!

    (But I know I have to, otherwise what would be the point of having business cards made? Haha!)

  2. Lizelle Oliver says:

    Hi Candy

    Firstly, your photographs are absolutely beautiful! I’m looking for a reliable letterpress printer in the Wellington region, would you mind telling me who you used? Your business cards are beautiful, so elegant and stylish.

    Hope to hear from you soon,
    Kind regards
    Lizelle

  3. jennifer says:

    Hello – I am also in Wellington and looking for a reliable, and well-priced! letterpress printer – are you able to share who you used? Thank you! (P.S also love your stuff – you’re a super talented lady!)

    -Jen

Leave a Reply

