Raymond & Dianna – Falling in love at a coffee shop

I think that  possibly
Maybe I’m falling for you
Yes, there’s a chance that I’ve fallen quite hard over you

I’ve seen the paths that your eyes wander down

I want to come too

I think that possibly

Maybe I’m falling for you

No one understands me quite like you do

Through all of the shadowy corners of me

I’ve seen the waters that make your eyes shine

Now I’m shining too

Because I’ve fallen quite hard over you

If I didn’t know you I’d rather not know

If I couldn’t have you I’d rather be alone

I never knew just what it was about this old coffee shop I love so much

All of the while I never knew

All of the while it was you..

About Candy
I am a Wellington based Photographer and my images are all about making someone smile and bringing sunshine into someone's life. Feel free to email or call me, I would love to know how I can be part of your special day.

Leave a Reply

