Custom Design

Yes, you read that right.. I now offer custom design services! From save the date cards to monograms to thank you cards and everything in between!

I am very excited to be sharing this great news with you all because it has always been a passion of mine.

I love the whole process of designing something that I know will leave an unforgettable impression to people.

So, If you have a vision, whether it’s from your favorite flower, a quote from your favorite book or the rustic barn from your wedding venue – I will make sure that I am able to design something that is totally YOU.

Email me at candycapco@gmail.com or drop me a line at 04 977 2458.

I’d love to discuss your design ideas and answer any questions that you have!

About Candy
I am a Wellington based Photographer and my images are all about making someone smile and bringing sunshine into someone's life. Feel free to email or call me, I would love to know how I can be part of your special day.

Leave a comment